Redaktion

Claudio Brentini

Christian Hodel
Chefredaktor
redaktion@seetalerbote.ch

 

Jonathan Furrer

Jonathan Furrer
Redaktor
redaktion@seetalerbote.ch

 

Jonas Hess

Jonas Hess
Redaktor
redaktion@seetalerbote.ch

 

Manuela Mezzetta

Manuela Mezzetta
Redaktorin
redaktion@seetalerbote.ch

 

Corsin Mattmann

Corsin Mattmann
Mediamatiker, SB-Online
corsin.mattmann@seetalerbote.ch

 

Silvio Moro

Silvio Moro
Leiter Zeitungsproduktion, Technik, Polygraf
produktion@seetalerbote.ch

 

Marie-Theres Setschi

Marie-Theres Setschi
Korrektorin
marie-theres.setschi@swsmedien.ch

 

Edith Wüst

Edith Wüst
Korrektorin
edith.wuest@swsmedien.ch

 

Doris Zumstein

Doris Zumstein
Korrektorin
doris.zumstein@swsmedien.ch

 

Rita Vogel

Rita Vogel
Sekretariat, Empfang
rita.vogel@swsmedien.ch

 

Sabrina Schwen

Ruth Schmid
Sekretariat, Empfang
ruth.schmid@swsmedien.ch